The Heritage School K-8  Logo
Students
Parents
School Information Teacher Directory
Mr. Premo's Message

Teacher Directory

Pre-K & Kindergarten

Debbie Booth     debbie_booth@snowlineschools.com

 

Lisa Pashky       lisa_pashky@snowlineschools.com

 


Dee Toms          Dee_toms@snowlineschools.com

 

1st Grade

Kerry Olson        kerry_olson@snowlineschools.com

 

Faye Juliot         faye_juliot@snowlineschools.com

 

2nd Grade

Cheryl Bater           cheryl_bater@snowlineschools.com

 

Debi Whiting          Debi_whiting@snowlineschools.com

 

 

3rd Grade

Sheila Jordan             sheila_jordan@snowlineschools.com

 

Brittany Newkirk         brittany_newkirk@snowlineschools.com

 

4th Grade

Laurin Beardsley           laurin_Beardsley@snowlineschools.com

 

Debbie Barbour             debbie_barbour@snowlineschools.com

 

5th Grade

Susan Anton        Susan_anton@snowlineschools.com

 

Dave Pearson     Dave_pearson@snowlineschools.com

 

 

6th Grade

John Kavanaugh         John_kavanaugh@snowlineschools.com

 

Vicki Carver                vicki_carver@snowlineschools.com

 

7th Grade

Aaron Elliott           aaron_elliott@snowlineschools.com

 

Kelly Elliott             kelly_elliott@snowlineschools.com

 

 

8th Grade

Wendi Rodriguez        Wendi_rodriguez@snowlineschools.com

 

Todd Anton                 todd_anton@snowlineschools.com