The Heritage School K-8  Logo
Students
Parents
School Information Teacher Directory
Mr. Premo's Message

School Information

Heritage staff directory

Shawn Premo ~ Principal       

 shawn_premo@snowlineschools.com

 

 

Jennifer Notarianni ~ Principal Secretary     

jennifer_notarianni@snowlineschools.com

 

 

Michelle Steinmann ~ Counselor    

Michelle_Steinmann@snowlineschools.com

 

 

Angela Jencks ~ Attendance Clerk 

angela_jencks@snowlineschools.com

 

 

Tiffany Newman ~ School Nurse

Tiffany_Newman@snowlineschools.com

 

 

Tammera Rangel ~ ASB

tammera_rangel@snowlineschools.com